AIA South Carolina Congratulates our Newly Elected Fellows:

David Allison, FAIA
Lynn Craig, FAIA
Jeffrey M. Rosenblum, FAIA

This is an outstanding achievement!  AIA Fellowship is conferred on architects with at least 10 years of membership in the AIA who have made significant contributions in the following areas:  aesthetic, scientific, and practical efficiency of the profession; the standards of architectural education, training, practice; the building industry through leadership in the AIA and other related professional organizations; advancement of living standards of people through an improved environment; and to society through significant public service.  Congratulations again to David, Lynn and Jeffrey!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s